company blog

Investment Committee

The Bursary Investment Committee is made up of business people in the Community of Gravenhurst with significant experience in determining the value of investment opportunities.  They are required by Provincial law to act on behalf of the Endowment Fund in a manner similar to a ‘Prudent’ investor.  The conservative investment guidelines may be found in the ‘Policies and Procedures’ of the Rotary Bursary Endowment Fund which is available on this website.

Members of the Committee include:

    • John Cooper
    • Norman Rippon
    • Richard Augustine
    • Barry Jackson
    • Tim Forwell
    • Kenneth Little
    • Ex-Officio Member: President of the Rotary Club of Gravenhurst


Professional Investment Advisers: